Home | People |

On the Job Market 2022-23

Economics PhD students on the job market 2022-23
Luis Avalos Trujillo Luis Avalos Trujillo

Ph.D. Candidate

avalost@ucdavis.edu

Behavioral economics

Ece Ozge Emeksiz Ece Ozge Emeksiz

Ph.D. Candidate

eoemeksiz@ucdavis.edu

Macroeconomics, Monetary Economics and Financial Economics

Yumeng Gu Yumeng Gu

Ph.D. Candidate

ymgu@ucdavis.edu

Macroeconomics/Monetary economics

Hanguo Huang Hanguo Huang

Ph.D. Candidate

hghuang@ucdavis.edu

Macroeconomics and Monetary Economics

Giuseppe Ippedico Giuseppe Ippedico

gippedico@ucdavis.edu

Labor Economics, Public Economics, Economics of Migrations

Manho Kang Manho Kang

Ph.D. Candidate

mankang@ucdavis.edu

International Trade

Konstantin Kunze Konstantin Kunze

Ph.D. Candidate

kkunze@ucdavis.edu

Labor and Public Economics

Ninghui Li Ninghui Li

Ph.D. Candidate

nhli@ucdavis.edu

International Trade and Labor Economics

Shotaro Nakamura Shotaro Nakamura

Ph.D. Candidate

snnakamura@ucdavis.edu

Development, Environmental, and Labor Economics.

Yijing Wang Yijing Wang

Ph.D. Candidate

hwywang@ucdavis.edu

Macroeconomics